“On the Wings of Love” Spring Giveaway

It’s Spring and I thought I would do something a little different.  I decided I would give away a digital copy of my book, “On the Wings of Love.” Just click on the link I will be posting below and it will take you to Amazon where you can enter in just a few easy steps. Giveaway ends April 13, 2017 at 11:59PM. NO PURCHASE NECESSARY.  If you have a few moments, I would like to ask that you copy and share this link on your blog, facebook, twitter, or any other social network page you may have.  It’s not part of the giveaway.  I would just like to spread the word around.  Thank you!

“On the Wings of Love” Spring Giveaway

Leave a Reply

