What is your heart’s desire?

By the Blood of the Lamb

I want to share this excellent article that my dad recently wrote. He cuts directly to the heart of the matter. Be ready folks, time is short!

MARANATHA!

Watchman73


I have been spending some time in retrospect the last week or so. I am sixty four now so I guess that is to be expected. I was reflecting on the church that I was raised in as a child and teenager. It was a small Pentecostal church. My pastor was not a socialite or a glad hander. He spent most of this time at the church, on his knees at the altar; not running around town meeting people or joining local social clubs. He preached the soon return of Christ constantly; not in the sense of prophetic teaching (frankly we only knew the basics back then) but rather the simple truth of His return. I imagined back then that as…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

