An Open Letter to the Liberal/Progressive Christian.

Wish there was a “love” button on WordPress because this is post is one I absolutely love and believe with all my heart.

A Mom Looking Up

This has been weighing on my heart for several days, but time is almost up, so I must share this. What I’m about to say is not easy for me, because I know there is a good chance I will be viewed as judgemental or accused of not having all the facts. Still, it MUST be said and I pray that you truly are as open minded as you claim liberals are, and that you heed this message.

The ear that hears the rebukes of life Will abide among the wise. He who disdains instruction despises his own soul, But he who heeds rebuke gets understanding. Prov 15:31‭-‬32 NKJV

To open I would like to ask you to take a look at a few verses of Scripture.

“And to the angel of the church in Thyatira write, ‘These things says the Son of God, who has eyes like a flame…

View original post 1,302 more words

Leave a Reply

