Sunday Sound Bites: Touch not my anointed

Closingstages

touch-not-my-anointed

1 Chron 16:15-22  Ps. 105:11-15

Remember His covenant forever, the word which He commanded for a thousand generations, the covenant which He made with Abraham, and His oath to Isaac, and confirmed it to Jacob for a statute, to Israel for an everlasting covenant, Saying, ‘To you I will give the land of Canaan as the allotment of your inheritance,’  when you were few in number, indeed very few, and strangers in it.  When they went from one nation to another, and from one kingdom to another people, He permitted no man to do them wrong; Yes, He rebuked kings for their sakes, Saying, ‘Do not touch My anointed ones, and do My prophets no harm.’

The False Teaching

Truth is hard to swallow when your belly is full of the narratives false teachers have sold to you.  Today I hear this quote more often than I care to say. …

View original post 1,324 more words

Leave a Reply

