Do You Believe?

I’m not good at giving movie reviews, so I’m not going to waste your time and mine.  However, I will give a recommendation.  If you see no other Christian movie this year or ever, this is the one you want to see.  Do You Believe? is one of the best movies I’ve seen in a very long time.  It is well-written, well-acted, and powerful.  No other movie preaches the gospel of Christ better than this one.  The cross of Jesus is the central theme of the movie and I have to say, I cried through good a part of it.  I just wish…I just wish that every non-believing person would go see this movie.  I pray that everyone who claims to be a Christian goes to see this movie.  It is a deeply convicting movie.  Just awesome.  I’m sharing the trailer, but it does not do it justice at all.  Just go see it.

Leave a Reply

