The True Gospel

It’s amazing the articles and messages that God has placed in front of me these last few days.  Things I have been struggling with and questioning – my faith, the depth of my love for God, and my marriage – have all been systematically answered.  He’s been pointing out my deficits, or rather, my sins that I needed to repent of, but at the same time he has been showing me the enormity of His love for me – for all of us.

One of those messages has made a profound impact on me, and it came through a man named Paul Washer.  I have never heard any preacher or pastor approach this subject quite so… eloquently.  It’s brutally honest and deeply convicting.  I can only hope and pray that this sermon gets out to many, many others.

It can be found on the Sermon Audio website.  Click HERE to listen to it in its entirety.

PLEASE take the time to listen.  You won’t regret it.

One thought on “The True Gospel

Leave a Reply

