Birth of a new race or re-birth of an old adversary

I was watching the following video about all the UFO sightings that have been occurring.

It led me to the following two videos, entitled “What Is Coming To Earth? Have Portals Begun To Open 2011?” Parts 1 & 2. Let me just say this: F.R.E.A.K.Y. W.E.I.R.D. They are each about 13-14 minutes long, but please watch each entire video. This is just…??? Words fail me.

My thoughts on the two above videos? These are not UFOs or alien life forms. These are demons – fallen angels who are coming or are already here to deceive the world.

What strikes me as odd is that all the “alien” commercials/ads in the videos are like big blinking signs announcing, “Guess what? We’re here!” At the end of one ad, words come up saying, “We are coming.” At the end of another they say, “Even angels will fall.” Are these actual warnings? I don’t know, but it’s just too odd to be readily dismissed.

The world is indeed experiencing “birth pangs” as Michio Kaku, Professor of Theoretical Physics, said in the videos. However, he says it’s the “birth of a new race.” I would call it the re-birth of an old adversary. One who will be defeated at the coming of Jesus Christ.

I don’t know for sure that this is what the great deception will be, but at this point in time I wouldn’t be at all surprised if it is.

Matthew 24:24: For there shall arise false Christs, and false prophets, and shall shew great signs and wonders; insomuch that, if it were possible, they shall deceive the very elect.

One thought on “Birth of a new race or re-birth of an old adversary

  1. Toni April 8, 2011 / 7:33 PM

    Hi Nina…

    Thanks for sharing these videos. I agree w/you these are not UFO’s but demons and evil spirits.

    The first thing that came to mind was
    a verse from Revelation

    And I saw three unclean spirits like frogs [come] out of the mouth of the dragon, and out of the mouth of the beast, and out of the mouth of the false prophet.

    Blessings to you,
    Toni

    Like

Leave a Reply

