2 thoughts on “It Will Cost You Everything

  1. fivepeasinapod January 26, 2011 / 12:03 PM

    Hi Nina

    Thanks for the shout out on your blog roll. :)

    I’m so glad I have come accross your blog. This video is hard hitting…maybe even a bit too hard for me this morning in my already soft state before the Lord (I say this in tears) but it is the message for each and every one of us. To see Him in His conquering glory will be the most awesome experience…may we be following Him in glory in that final day.

    Praise God for his merciful terms of peace! May we forsake all the corruptible “glories” of this world for the incorruptible beauty of Jesus Christ. May we draw near to Him at this time as we see prophesy played out around us and fix our hope steadfastly in Him.

    Blessings to you and your household. FP :)

    Like

    • Nina Stone January 26, 2011 / 12:19 PM

      Thanks, Five Peas. I came across your website yesterday. It’s uplifting and just what I, personally, needed. I’ve only read a few of your posts, but plan on going back and reading more. It’s been amazing to me at how much God has been putting people, websites, scriptures in front of me these past couple weeks, including your website. Thanks for being obedient to our Lord.

      May God bless and keep you in these final days. :)

      Like

Leave a Reply

